Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yoga on the Lawn at the Comstock House

June 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

$5

Yoga on the Lawn
Mondays in the Summer, 6:00PM
Comstock House

On Monday nights at 6:00PM* throughout the summer, we’re hosting certified yoga instructor Amanda Nordick who will lead outdoor yoga classes designed for all levels of ability on the Comstock House lawn. A limited number of yoga mats will be available, but we encourage you to bring your own (and your own water bottle). Classes will be canceled in case of rain or low temps (below 60 degrees), so watch our social media pages for updates!

General admission is $5 (Free for HCSCC Members).

* * * * *

*Yoga on the Comstock Lawn will be held the following Monday nights:

Monday, June 3, 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Monday, June 10, 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Monday, June 17, 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Monday, June 24, 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Monday, July 1, 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Monday, July 8, 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Monday, July 15, 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Monday, July 22, 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Monday, July 29, 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Monday, August 5, 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Monday, August 12, 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Monday, August 19, 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Monday, August 26, 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Details

Date:
June 17
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cost:
$5
Website:
https://www.hcscconline.org/yoga-on-the-lawn.html

Organizer

HCSCC
Phone:
(218) 299-5511
Website:
http://www.hcscconline.org

Venue

Comstock House
506 8th St S
Moorhead, ND 56560 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
701-388-8412